Smart Bargains

DECT 6.0 Phones

5.8 GHz Phones

2.4 GHz Phones

Multi-Line Phones

Amplified Telephones

Assistive Devices

Internet Phones

Extra Handsets

Conference Phones

Language Translators


Corded Phones

Novelty Phones


Wireless Weather

Cordless Phone Batteries


Cell Phones and Plans

Under $75

$76 - $120

$121 - $150

Over $150

Jitterbug5 – Senior Cell Phone

Product Reviews

(14 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
Eldon Beers (Tipton, IA) 1/30/2013 9:45 PM
the phones are great, easy to read and use, you do have to gharge up at least 2 times a week, and you don't get any car charger with the phones, at least we didn't,other wise the phones are great. thank you.
Eldon Beers (Tipton, IA) 1/10/2013 5:00 PM
The phone is a ok,the only thing is we got the phones on December 26 so far we have charged them 5 times as of today January 10th and we never did get the car chargers,so that part isn't to good, but the phones are easy to use,thank you.
Jitterbug Rules!
Frank Duve (Arlington, VA) 8/8/2011 4:02 PM
What a great phone with all the features that I need. Solid construction, easy to use, excellent customer service, large buttons, just a "no nonsence" phone. I gave up the other silly phone with features that I never use.Using the Verizon network I haven't missed a call which is important to me because I live in a rural area. GET THIS PHONE Frank Duve
Christine Long (Sauk Centre, MN) 6/15/2011 11:15 AM
My Mom just got her Jitterbug phone and now I want one too! The consultant was very helpful and I love the large screen and the larger size. Very easy to hear and talk. The ring is loud enough for her to hear and easy to operate. I'm excited to get MINE!
C Saunders (Harpers Ferry, WV) 1/14/2011 3:20 PM
A few months ago I had Jitterbug and decided I could find better pricing in a Tracfone. Boy, was i wrong! I donated my Jitterbug phone to charity so I will need to buy a new phone and pay the activation fee but it will be worth it. Tracfone has been a nightmare from the beginning. I needed it for an emergency and it did not work (It's complicated as you might expect. Many phone calls to customer service; a need to return my phone to Walmart; and they had no idea how to replace my service per my call to Tracfone corp headquarters). I NEVER had that problem with Jitterbug. I now plan to be a lifelong customer of Jitterbug.
Jitterbug Red phone
(Unknown) 2/7/2010 4:33 PM
The price is right 20 bucks off and a free case and charger for car is great. Good company did not get phone yet but hopefully everything will be okay.
Mr David of San Diego,CA
(Unknown) 10/23/2009 2:02 PM
The CordlessWorkz web site had the best and most information on the Jitterbug cell phone of any site I found for this product. In addition the price was great with the Oct discount.
milt (Unknown) 12/28/2008 6:13 PM
Great - a phone just for calling no other mumble jumble. Large numbers.
The Jitterbug is fabulous!
Cordless Workz Editor (Unknown) 7/25/2008 3:26 PM
The Jitterbug is the perfect solution for all the non-"electronic" people out there. My mother was especially excited about the a new Jitterbug cell phone. With her current cell phone she frequently asks "Where's the power button on this thing," or "What do you mean press the green button? They're all green!" Even after six months of owning a simple Nokia model, she still can't seem to manage charging her phone. So, the Jitterbug seemed like a perfect fit for her to try. According to her: "I hate my old phone. It had too many buttons and features. Why would I need to take pictures of things? It's a cell phone. I love my new phone. It's a nice size. I can actually find it in my purse and it has clear buttons." The Jitterbug simplified the cellphone. The buttons are large and clear, with simple "Yes" and "No" buttons. With easy access to an operator, my mother can call them rather than me if she has another question. After a week, she reported that she loved the phone and she wasn't giving it back. I can say that this phone is an excellent product.

Cordless Workz is a BBB Accredited Telecommunication Disability Equipment Supplier in Cary, NC

Why Buy from
Cordless Workz?

1. Low Prices.
2. FREE Shipping.
3. Easy Returns.

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Customer Testimonials

NexTag Seller - Cordless Workz

Extended Service Plans

Mailing Lists